Grand Lodge of Antient Free & Accepted Masons of Scotland
District Grand Lodge of Newfoundland and Labrador

Lodge Newfoundland Kilwinning No. 1754
A.F. & A.M. S.C.

Installed May 24, 2016

Brother **
Right Worshipful Master Bro. Justin L. M. Yetman
Immediate Past Master Bro. Keith Roy Bailey
Depute Master Bro.Jim Hillier
Substitute Master Bro. David William Reeves
Worshipful Senior Warden Bro. Calvin Irvin Green
Worshipful Junior Warden Bro. Trevor Michael John Porter
Secretary Bro. Jason Leonard Muise
Assistant Secretary  Bro. Edward Keith Boone
Treasurer Bro. Robert Douglas Barnes
Almoner Bro. Arthur Baxter Melvin Barbour
Director of Ceremonies Bro. Edward David Fever
Chaplain Bro. Cecil Frederick Harris Murdoch
Senior Deacon Bro. Kenneth John Matthews
Junior Deacon Bro. John Scott Fitzgerald
Bible-bearer Bro. Eric George Yetman
Organist Bro. Keith Anderson Noel
Piper Bro. Edward Keith Boone
Inner Guard Bro. Blair Ivan Ledrew
President of Stewards Bro. Michael Abundo
Senior Steward Bro. Mark David Hilliard
Junior Steward Bro. Mark Kenneth Crosby
Tyler Bro. David Harry Brown
* In the Scottish Craft there are no Officers only Office-bearers.

** In the Scottish Craft the styles of address, i.e. Right Worshipful and Worshipful, are given only to Offices and never to individuals.
*** Deceased while in office

Return to Main Index

Updated 6 June 2012

  Copyright All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission of the District Grand Lodge of Newfoundland and Labrador, is prohibited.