Grand Lodge of Antient Free & Accepted Masons of Scotland
District Grand Lodge of Newfoundland and Labrador

Lodge Mackay No. 1129 A.F. & A.M. S.C.
Office-bearers *
Installed October 24, 2015
< <
Brother **
MasterBro. Frederick D. Drover
Immediate Past MasterBro. Lyle G. Marshall
Depute MasterWillian R. Russell
Substitute MasterRobert R. Russell
Worshipful Senior WardenHarold W. Dawe
Worshipful Junior WardenJeffery W. Caravan
SecretaryBro. Dale P. Decker
TreasurerBro. Bruce S. Caravan
AlmonerKenneth Russell P.M.
Director of CeremoniesBro. Gerald Snow
ChaplainBro. Albert Menchions
Senior DeaconBro. Vincent B. Drover
Junior DeaconBro. Dean R. Spicer
Bible-bearerBro . Edward H. Pye
Assistant SecretaryBro. Lawrence K. Dicks
Inner GuardBro. Paul G. Noseworthy
Senior StewardVacant
Junior StewardBro. Karl Snow
TylerBro. Sheldon M. Noseworthy
* In the Scottish Craft there are no Officers only Office-bearers.

** In the Scottish Craft the styles of address, i.e. Right Worshipful and Worshipful, are given only to Offices and never to individuals.

Return to Main Index

Updated October 16, 2012