Grand Lodge of Antient Free & Accepted Masons of Scotland
District Grand Lodge of Newfoundland and Labrador

Lodge Northcliffe No. 1086 A.F. & A.M. S.C.
Elected Office-bearers
September 25, 2015
Brother **
Right Worshipful Master
Bro. Paul D. Evans
Immediate Past Master Bro. Ronald W. Antle
Depute Master
Bro. Ross Granter
Substitute Master Bro. Otto Ryan
Worshipful Senior Warden
Bro. Glen W. A. Newhook
Worshipful Junior Warden Bro. Donald G. K.Hodder
Secretary Bro. Gerald Lloyd Thompson
Treasurer Bro. Louis Joseph Alteen
Almoner Bro. Verdum Young
Director of Ceremonies Bro. Terry J. Maidment
Chaplain Bro. Gerald L.Thompson
Senior Deacon Bro. Donald G. K. Hodder
Junior Deacon Bro. James P. Smith
Bible-bearer Bro. Henry G. Thorne
Inner Guard

Bro. Jeffrey S. Kennedy

President of Stewards Bro. James P.Smith
Steward Bro. Trevor Rice
Tyler Bro. Robert J. Cater Jr.
* In the Scottish Craft there are no Officers only Office-bearers.

** In the Scottish Craft the styles of address, i.e. Right Worshipful and Worshipful, are given only to Offices and never to individuals.

Return to Main Index