Grand Lodge of Antient Free & Accepted Masons of Scotland
District Grand Lodge of Newfoundland and Labrador

Lodge Harbour Grace No. 476 A.F. & A.M. S.C.
Office-bearers *

Installed June 4th , 2016

Brother **
Right Worshipful Master Bro. Karl L. Janes
Immediate Past Master Bro. John C. Payne
Depute Master Bro. Jacob C. Dyke
Substitute Master Bro. Gorden E. French
Worshipful Senior Warden Bro. Edward G.Diamond
Worshipful Junior Warden Bro. Chad W. Fraize
Secretary Bro. Raymond L. Janes
Treasurer Bro. Aubrey R. Saurnders
Almoner Bro. Peter E. Sheppard
Director of Ceremonies Bro. Neville G. Sheppard
Chaplain Bro. Hayward M. Shute
Senior Deacon Bro. Kenneth E.Tetford
Junior Deacon Bro. Melvin G. Yetman
Bible-bearer Bro. Neville E. Garland
Organist Vacant
Asst. SecretaryBro. Donald K. Regular
Inner Guard Bro. Vincent F. Nicholas
President of Stewards Bro. Bernard M. Pittman
Senior Steward Bro. R. David Moores
Junior Steward Bro. Andrew F. White
Tyler Bro. Fred Barnes
* In the Scottish Craft there are no Officers only Office-bearers.

** In the Scottish Craft the styles of address, i.e. Right Worshipful and Worshipful, are given only to Offices and never to individuals.
*** Deceased while in office

Return to Main Index


  Copyright All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission of the District Grand Lodge of Newfoundland and Labrador, is prohibited.